BMA Annual Awards Shortlists Announced

27/09/2010 | BMA Annual Awards - shortlists announced The lines are closed. The votes have been counted and verified. And the BMA is pleased to announce the shortlist for this year’s BMA Awards. The awards, which form part of the Annual Bathroom Conference (the bathroom industry’s most important annual event), recognise the importance of journalists and the media in actively reflecting the role of today’s bathroom industry. The awards will be presented at the Conference Gala Dinner on 19 October at Carden Park near Chester. Around 130 delegates have already signed up to attend and with over a month to go Yvonne Orgill, CEO of the BMA, is confident that the conference will be its usual sell-out. “We are really excited about this year’s conference,” commented Orgill. “This well-established business event just gets better and better. The line-up of speakers who will be discussing customer service are truly world class.” Nominations and voting for this year’s awards are, as usual, entirely from within the membership of the BMA. BMA ANNUAL AWARDS - SHORTLISTS TRADE JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR • Lisa Archangeli • Revbecca Nottingham • Gae Ratcliffe CONSUMER JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR • Linda Clayton • Jackie Daly • Clara Perry BEST TRADE BATHROOM MAGAZINE OF THE YEAR • Bathroom and Kitchen Update • Essential Kitchen & Bathroom Business • kbbreview BEST CONSUMER BATHROOM MAGAZINE OF THE YEAR • Essential Kitchen Bathroom bedroom • Kitchen Bathroom Bedroom • Utopia Kitchen and Bathroom BEST BATHROOM EXHIBITION • Ecobuild • Grand designs • KBB The Bathroom Conference 2010 http://www.bathroom-association.org/conference/default.asp

◄ Back to the List of News Items